top of page

Acerca de

DSC_0834.JPG

Practice With Us

Classes in the United States

Tuesdays in Henderson, NV

FREE | in-person

6:00 pm

Dignity Health/ St. Rose Dominican

Tuesdays in Las Vegas

$10 | in-person

6:00 pm

Good Sam Lutheran Church [Gym]

Classes in Iraqi Kurdistan

Sundays in Erbil, KRI

20,000 IQD | in-person

6:00 pm

Nazeli Shala (Ankawa)

Tuesdays in Erbil, KRI

20,000 IQD | in-person

6:00 pm

Nazeli Shala (Ankawa)

Private Sessions Available by Appointment

$50 per session or $450 for 10 class package

flexible scheduling

email Brenda at bhershey@tryglobal.org

Online Classes

with Brenda | Donation-Based

8:00 am PST / 7:00 pm AST

To register, email Brenda at hershey.7492@gmail.com.

Mondays

with Adrienne  | $11.99

6:00 am PST 

Register HERE

Every Other Saturday

with Courtney | Donation-based

9:00 am PST / 8:00 pm AST

Register HERE

Wednesdays

with Jennifer | $11.99

5:00 pm PST 

Register HERE

Mondays & Wednesdays

Virtual TRY Classes

Practice With Us in Your Language (on Youtube)

Let's Connect

Learn more about how to bring TRY to your community.

Thanks for submitting!
bottom of page